Daily Devotionals

Insightful, Biblical Devotions

These daily devotions will help you grow in your relationship with the Lord and equip you to be everything God intends you to be

Let God Direct You
Sat, May 28, 2022
May

28

What Makes A Successful Person?
Fri, May 27, 2022
May

27

Seek A Deeper Relationship With Your Heavenly Father
Thu, May 26, 2022
May

26

What To Know Above Anything Else
Wed, May 25, 2022
May

25

Don’t Lean On Your Own Understanding
Tue, May 24, 2022
May

24

He Came To Destroy The Destroyer
Mon, May 23, 2022
May

23

Don’t Receive The Grace Of God In Vain
Sun, May 22, 2022
May

22

Your Soul’s Satisfaction
Sat, May 21, 2022
May

21

Pursue What Satisfies
Fri, May 20, 2022
May

20

We Are Made For Ministry And Agents Of Change
Thu, May 19, 2022
May

19

Expose Evil And Reveal The Truth
Wed, May 18, 2022
May

18

The Children Of God
Tue, May 17, 2022
May

17

Seek Godly Counsel
Mon, May 16, 2022
May

16

Discern What’s Godly And What’s Ungodly Counsel
Sun, May 15, 2022
May

15

Pray Continually
Sat, May 14, 2022
May

14

God Can’t Fail You
Fri, May 13, 2022
May

13

Ask In Keeping With His Will
Thu, May 12, 2022
May

12

Have Faith In God’s Word Of Promise
Wed, May 11, 2022
May

11

Sermon Notes

Summaries designed to help you apply the truth of Scripture to your life

Sermon Notes

Free sermon outlines and teaching notes from Evangelist Paul Acquah, including all the scripture references.

Access Notes

Prayer Request

Our Prayer Team faithfully reads and prays over every submission.

Prayer Request

Whatever you are facing or going through, you do not have to be alone. We are here for you.

Request Prayer

Listen

Explore our entire collection of audio sermon/teachings.

Listen

You will be able to access all of our past sermon series on various topics here. Listen and be encouraged.

Listen Now

Give Online

Financial giving is an act of worship. As you are able, consider giving to support CIAM

Give Online

God is using your generosity to make a difference. Give confidently knowing that online giving is secure.

Give Now