Daily Devotionals

Insightful, Biblical Devotions

These daily devotions will help you grow in your relationship with the Lord and equip you to be everything God intends you to be

Have Hope In God
Sat, April 13, 2024
Apr

13

You Are God’s Possession
Fri, April 12, 2024
Apr

12

Protecting Your Future
Thu, April 11, 2024
Apr

11

God Is Up To Evangelising His World
Wed, April 10, 2024
Apr

10

Going To Heaven Or Hell Is A Personal Choice
Tue, April 9, 2024
Apr

9

What He Came To Give Us
Mon, April 8, 2024
Apr

8

The Only Way To Heaven
Sun, April 7, 2024
Apr

7

Take Responsibility
Sat, April 6, 2024
Apr

6

You Decide Your Destiny
Wed, April 3, 2024
Apr

3

A Matter Of Personal Choice
Tue, April 2, 2024
Apr

2

God Is Limitless
Mon, April 1, 2024
Apr

1

We Walk By Faith, Not By Sight
Sun, March 31, 2024
Mar

31

God Is All Sufficient
Sat, March 30, 2024
Mar

30

Special Delivery
Fri, March 29, 2024
Mar

29

Give God Opportunity To Bless And Prosper You
Thu, March 28, 2024
Mar

28

Give God Opportunity
Wed, March 27, 2024
Mar

27

Are You Giving God Opportunity?
Tue, March 26, 2024
Mar

26

Walk In God’s Plans For Your Life
Mon, March 25, 2024
Mar

25

Sermon Notes

Summaries designed to help you apply the truth of Scripture to your life

Sermon Notes

Free sermon outlines and teaching notes from Evangelist Paul Acquah, including all the scripture references.

Access Notes

Prayer Request

Our Prayer Team faithfully reads and prays over every submission.

Prayer Request

Whatever you are facing or going through, you do not have to be alone. We are here for you.

Request Prayer

Listen

Explore our entire collection of audio sermon/teachings.

Listen

You will be able to access all of our past sermon series on various topics here. Listen and be encouraged.

Listen Now

Give Online

Financial giving is an act of worship. As you are able, consider giving to support CIAM

Give Online

God is using your generosity to make a difference. Give confidently knowing that online giving is secure.

Give Now